Anne-Sophie at UEA

An International Student of Literature in England.

Off to France for Easter

It’s already time to go back to France for the Easter holidays, I really can’t believe it! It feels as if I came back to UEA after Christmas only a couple of weeks ago. And now I’m already off to France for three weeks.

Photo1601

The semester is nearly over too, there will only be two weeks left of class after Easter… This year is going so fast! Unfortunately, I’ll have to spend a lot of my time working on essays because I have four deadlines at the end of the semester… The good thing is I don’t have any exams!

Tons of books and a really thick dossier to take with me to do my work :(

Tons of books, critical essays and a really thick dossier to take with me to do my work 😦

It feels really weird to leave UEA and my friends but having some time off will be good! And it’s not the end of the year yet! 😀  I hope you all have a good time at home — and good luck for those who are staying at UEA, the campus is really boring when nobody is around!

2 comments on “Off to France for Easter

  1. student nurse adventures
    21 March, 2015

    enjoy your holiday! ;]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow Anne-Sophie at UEA on WordPress.com

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other followers

