Anne-Sophie at UEA

An International Student of Literature in England.

When Procrastination Reveals My Artistic Nature

Yes, I know: I still have several essays to work on and many other things to do. But that was too tempting and it’s good to have fun sometimes! 😛

One of my flatmates is so addicted and obsessed with tea and jam (I found her eating jam off the jar in the kitchen one night) that it worries me sometimes… So here we go: the Shadi-Gollum.

ShadiGollum3

When I see the awful editing, I feel ashamed that I said I was good with Photoshop on my CV…

I have another friend who’s super strong and got her black belt in Taekwondo, so I had to do this. All apologies to her.

Olivia Ninja

Olivia Massive Afro

The following one is my favourite, I called it “YANG TO THE RESCUE!!!!” My poor flatmates…

Yang to the rescue

I’ll be back to UEA tomorrow, I can’t believe it! The holidays have gone so fast again…

One comment on “When Procrastination Reveals My Artistic Nature

  1. student nurse adventures
    9 April, 2015

    lol makes me laugh and cry at the same time :’D

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow Anne-Sophie at UEA on WordPress.com

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

