Anne-Sophie at UEA

An International Student of Literature in England.

Amazing Sights at UEA

Anne-Sophie at UEA

One of the first things I heard about UEA was that the campus was really nice and green and that there were many parks in Norwich. I heard a lot about the lake since my boyfriend’s sister had visited UEA and kept talking about it 😛 .

One of the first things I did after arriving at uni was going out for a walk to see the lake. On my way there, I saw the iconic ziggurats!

Photo0647

It may sound silly, but I was walking along the Arts building and ended up there: I didn’t except to find the ziggurats and I was impressed because I’d seen tons of official photographs of UEA and was finally there, for real.

Photo0694

Seen from far away, they look really cool!  It was a beautiful day — I already feel nostalgic about the first weeks at UEA.

Photo0671

Photo0686

2014-09-21-600

Since I live in the village, I get to walk…

View original post 282 more words

One comment on “Amazing Sights at UEA

  1. Fred
    4 September, 2015

    Very nice place ….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 3 September, 2015 by in Student Life and Campus.
Follow Anne-Sophie at UEA on WordPress.com

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

