Anne-Sophie at UEA

Three years of my life as an EU student of English Literature at the University of East Anglia,England.

Dear Freshers

Anne-Sophie at UEA

Dear Freshers,

Last summer, I was extremely impatient but also really stressed about moving to UEA. I would spend a lot of time trying to find out as much as possible about UEA on google and Facebook. I would also spend hours trying to find accommodation photos and videos on Youtube since I’d never visited UEA. I joined lots of Facebook groups, hoping to find people studying English Literature or living in the Village, like me. I wanted to be prepared for everything. 
This is why my main idea when I started my blog was to make something that could help, guide and reassure new students. I wanted to make the blog I wished I’d found. 
Photo0948
The organisation freak that I am made tons of lists of things I needed to pack: warm clothes (obviously), chargers, camera, handbags, shoes, towels, laptop, IDs and other important documents, soap, makeup, my guitar, a pack of…

View original post 711 more words

One comment on “Dear Freshers

  1. Fred
    26 July, 2016

    Parfait ! toutes tes explications aideront les futurs étudiants de ce magnifique Campus où il fait bon vivre …

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 25 July, 2016 by in Student Life and Campus.
Follow Anne-Sophie at UEA on WordPress.com

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other followers

