Anne-Sophie at UEA

An International Student of Literature in England.

Year 2 Modules Vlog

I am back with a vlog I recorded a while ago! Let’s hope next time, it doesn’t take me months to edit a video, haha.

Last February, I made a vlog in which I talked about my degree in general, what to expect from it and modules I took in first year. I wanted to make another vlog specifically about my second year to show you the great variety of modules that you can take at UEA, the good things, and the more challenging ones (aka Shakespeare). Although I found it much harder than the first ones for many different reasons, I liked the things I studied a lot more! 

I am thinking of doing a vlog about how to deal with stress and work: I believe it’s an essential issue we should talk about more often when talking about higher education.

I hope you enjoy the video 🙂 

 

3 comments on “Year 2 Modules Vlog

  1. Ravenclaw Book Club
    20 August, 2016

    Can’t wait to finally watch this!

    Like

  2. Fred
    13 August, 2016

    🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓😁

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow Anne-Sophie at UEA on WordPress.com

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

