Anne-Sophie at UEA

Three years of my life as an EU student of English Literature at the University of East Anglia,England.

Bye Bye Summer 2016

This post comes out as I’m on my way back to Norwich. I can’t believe the summer is already over, these three months went so fast! As always, I’ll really miss home, I already miss my brother…Β And above all, I’ll miss these long summer holidays in the South of France, where I’ve spent almost all my life, and carefree times. Β 

I don’t have much to say but I spent my time filming things so if you’re interested to see what my holidays looked like and the places I’ve been to, have a look at the video below πŸ™‚ I know I’ll probably watch this video a hundred times throughout the semester to cheer me up!

7 comments on “Bye Bye Summer 2016

  1. Hannah Brown // SPW
    10 September, 2016

    Lovely video! I can’t wait to come to UEA myself later this September πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Anne-Sophie
      10 September, 2016

      Thank you! So sooon πŸ˜€ Are you excited? I’ll be helping freshers move in their accommodation.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Hannah Brown // SPW
        10 September, 2016

        I know! My move in date is the 25th πŸ™‚ And yes, I am, but very nervous! :O

        Like

      • Anne-Sophie
        10 September, 2016

        That’s normal but everything will be okay πŸ™‚ once you’ll be there you’ll be super busy meeting people and doing stuff! Which house are you in?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hannah Brown // SPW
        10 September, 2016

        I hope I will be πŸ™‚ Hickling House!

        Like

      • Anne-Sophie
        10 September, 2016

        Niiiice! Lucky!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hannah Brown // SPW
        10 September, 2016

        πŸ˜€ I’m super excited!

        Like

Leave a Reply

Follow Anne-Sophie at UEA on WordPress.com

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 77 other followers

